-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
Semelles Sidas My Ski Merino
 Sidas My Ski Merino A ski insole that is customized to your feet in less than 10 minutes thanks to the My Fit Technology. The insoles get moulded to your feet and will bring foot stability, comfort, heel and ankle...
$139.95 $111.96
Add to cart
Cancel
-30%
SUNGLASSES OAKLEY SUTRO LITE SWEEP MATTE CELESTE/PRIZM ROAD JADE
OAKLEY SUTRO LITE SWEEP Sutro Lite Sweep blends the sweep lens shape first made popular by Eyeshade with the Oakley’s popular Sutro frame design. A functional sport design with optimized coverage, extended field-of-view, retention and impact protection makes Sutro Lite...
$227.95 $159.57
-30%
LUNETTES OAKLEY SUTRO LITE MATTE WHITE/CLEAR TO BLACK IRIDIUM PHOTOCHROMIC
OAKLEY SUTRO LITE La famille Sutro s’agrandit avec une version demi-cerclée de ce modèle populaire, pour un meilleur champ de vision. Inspirées de la vie quotidienne des cyclistes urbains, ces lunettes masque hautement enveloppantes créent un look audacieux et polyvalent,...
$257.95 $180.57
-50%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
T-SHIRT CIELE WNSBTSHIRT ATHLETICS SABLE
CIELE WNSBTSHIRT ATHLETICS SABLE Represent, represent. With our original Ciele Athletics logo back and centre. A women’s specific boxy fit for flow on every run. The WNSBTShirt - Athletics - Sable edition. using the comfort and cooling effect of GRS...
$74.95 $37.48
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
Poc
GOGGLE POC RETINA CLARITY COMP URANIUM BLACK/HYDROGEN WHITE/SPEKTRIS BLUE
POC RETINA CLARITY COMP  The Retina Clarity Comp has a soft PU mid-size frame with a triplelayer face foam for an optimal fit. PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS • Clarity Comp lens with base tint maximized for contrast and competition • Unique Spektris...
$229.95 $183.96
-20%
Add to cart
Cancel
Poc
HELMET POC OBEX MIPS EPIDOTE GREEN MATT
POC OBEX MIPS Providing adaptable protection for a variety of skiing and snowboarding styles, the Obex MIPS is lightweight and well ventilated, making it ideal for all-day, all-mountain use. Constructed with an EPS liner, PC shell and an ABS top...
$239.95 $191.96
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SKI PANTS ORAGE EXODUS AMBER
ORAGE EXODUS Born cold & born to move. The Exodus Pant is tailored to provide the perfect, articulated fit to allow skiers a full-range of motion for all aspects of skiing. That means whether you’re waist-deep in powder, laying out...
$399.95 $319.96
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS AMBER
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95 $23.96
-20%
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS DARK CHERRY
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95 $23.96
Sold Out
New
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
SALOPETTE ISOLÉE ORAGE LEEDS NOIR
ORAGE LEEDS Item: J10605-N101
$369.95 $295.96
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SHELL BIB ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLACK
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CHICA BLACK
ORAGE CHICA Born cold - and to flatter. The 2022 Women’s Chica Pant was designed with the intention of being the best fitting pair of ski pants you’ll ever wear. The flattering cut was engineered to provide perfect articulation while...
$284.95 $227.96
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SHELL BIB ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Born cold and born again. Making its return for 2022 is the Gibson Bib pant, one of the toughest, most rugged backcountry bibs ever built for skiers. The Dermizax® 3-ply shell fabric and articulated fit results...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CLARA AMBER
ORAGE CLARA Born cold - and to move. Designed for movement, the Clara Pant features our Dermizax® 2-ply stretch fabric allowing for truly natural and unrestricted articulation and angulation on the hill. The flattering cut and modern fit has made...
$399.95 $319.96
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S PANTS ORAGE TUNDRA HYBRID BLACK
ORAGE TUNDRA Born for the very coldest days on the mountain, the Tundra Pant provides the type of warmth that could only be engineered in the dark, cold winters of Quebec. If you’re the type of skier who insists on...
$229.95 $183.96
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Born cold but (fun)tional. This sleek new silhouette emphasizes our commitment to style and protection. An asymmetric front pocket stores all of your daily necessities for a day on the hill. Side zips make slipping it on...
$639.95
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SYNTHETIC DOWN JACKET ORAGE RIYA BLACK
ORAGE RIYA Born cold - and twice as ready for anything. The Women’s Riya Jacket features twice the normal amount of Warm Sd (synthetic down) insulation that is normally used in women’s ski jackets, making it one of the warmest...
$484.95 $387.96
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S JACKET ORAGE ODIN ARTIC
ORAGE ODIN Born cold & with a mountain DNA literally woven into the print, the Odin has your resort look nailed. Its slightly insulated, Prime 10 fabric is breathable, waterproof and designed to stand apart, as you were born to...
$439.95 $351.96
Add to cart
Cancel
-20%
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING JACKET ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ BLACK
ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ Born cold - and to layer. We built the Phoenix Layering piece as a compromise between our love of lightweight but toasty Primaloft® Thermoplume insulation and ergonomically designed stretch panels. Two zippered front pockets provide ample storage...
$284.95 $227.96
Add to cart
Cancel

Show 1 - 24 of 756

Cookies are at all time activated on this site. Is that good for you?
You're now subscribed!
Email already existing
Newsletter

-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Semelles Sidas My Ski Merino
 Sidas My Ski Merino A ski insole that is customized to your feet in less than 10 minutes thanks to the My Fit Technology. The insoles get moulded to your feet and will bring foot stability, comfort, heel and ankle...
$139.95 $111.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-30%
LUNETTES OAKLEY SUTRO LITE SWEEP MATTE CELESTE/PRIZM ROAD JADE
OAKLEY SUTRO LITE SWEEP Les lunettes Sutro Lite Sweep associent la forme « balayée » rendue populaire par les Eyeshade au fameux design de la monture Sutro. Un design sportif fonctionnel avec une couverture optimisée, un large champ de vision,...
$227.95 $159.57
-30%
LUNETTES OAKLEY SUTRO LITE MATTE WHITE/CLEAR TO BLACK IRIDIUM PHOTOCHROMIC
OAKLEY SUTRO LITE La famille Sutro s’agrandit avec une version demi-cerclée de ce modèle populaire, pour un meilleur champ de vision. Inspirées de la vie quotidienne des cyclistes urbains, ces lunettes masque hautement enveloppantes créent un look audacieux et polyvalent,...
$257.95 $180.57
-50%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
T-SHIRT CIELE WNSBTSHIRT ATHLETICS SABLE
CIELE WNSBTSHIRT ATHLETICS SABLE Affichez vos couleurs avec notre logo ciele athletics original au centre de l’attention.Une coupe carrée pensée pour Les femmes, pour un mouvement plus fluide pendant la course.Le wnsbtshirt - athletics - sable Allie le confort et l’effet...
$74.95 $37.48
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Poc
LUNETTES POC RETINA CLARITY COMP URANIUM BLACK/HYDROGEN WHITE/SPEKTRIS BLUE
POC RETINA CLARITY COMP  The Retina Clarity Comp has a soft PU mid-size frame with a triplelayer face foam for an optimal fit. PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS • Clarity Comp lens with base tint maximized for contrast and competition • Unique Spektris...
$229.95 $183.96
-20%
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Poc
CASQUE POC OBEX MIPS EPIDOTE GREEN MATT
POC OBEX MIPS Providing adaptable protection for a variety of skiing and snowboarding styles, the Obex MIPS is lightweight and well ventilated, making it ideal for all-day, all-mountain use. Constructed with an EPS liner, PC shell and an ABS top...
$239.95 $191.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON DE SKI POUR HOMMES ORAGE EXODUS AMBRE
ORAGE EXODUS Né dans le froid, conçu pour bouger.Le pantalon Exodus a été conçu pour offrir la coupe articulée parfaite permettant aux skieurs d’effectuer une gamme complète de mouvements dans toutes les situations inhérentes au sport. Que vous soyez enseveli...
$399.95 $319.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS AMBRE
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95 $23.96
-20%
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS DARK CHERRY
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95 $23.96
Épuisé
Nouveau
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE ISOLÉE ORAGE LEEDS NOIR
ORAGE LEEDS Item: J10605-N101
$369.95 $295.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE COQUILLE POUR HOMMES ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L NOIR
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CHICA NOIR
ORAGE CHICA Né pour le froid, avec la coupe parfaite. Le pantalon pour femmes Chica version 2022 a été conçu dans l'optique d'être le meilleur pantalon de ski disponible sur le marché grâce à son ajustement impeccable. La coupe seyante...
$284.95 $227.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE COQUILLE POUR HOMMES ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CLARA AMBRE
ORAGE CLARA Né pour le foid et pour bouger, le pantalon Clara confectionné en Dermizax® 2 plis extensible permet tous les mouvements naturels sans restrictions aux articulations et angulations du corps sur la pente. La coupe seyante et moderne du...
$399.95 $319.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR HOMMES ORAGE TUNDRA HYBRID NOIR
ORAGE TUNDRA Né pour les journées les plus froides sur la montagne, le pantalon Tundra procure le type de chaleur requis pour affronter la froideur extrême des hivers québécois. Si vous êtes le type de skieur qui insiste pour attraper...
$229.95 $183.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Née dans le froid, conçue pour un plaisir fonctionnel. Cette silhouette élégante souligne notre engagement en matière de style et de protection. Une poche avant asymétrique vous permet de ranger tous vos besoins quotidiens pour une journée...
$639.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU DE DUVET SYNTHÉTIQUE POUR FEMMES ORAGE RIYA NOIR
ORAGE RIYA Né dans le froid et prêt à tout, le manteau Riya comporte deux fois plus d’isolant Warm SD (duvet synthétique) qu’habituellement utilisé pour les manteaux de ski pour femmes, il est donc l’un des manteaux Orage les plus...
$484.95 $387.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU POUR HOMMES ORAGE ODIN ARTIC
ORAGE ODIN Né dans le froid et portant littéralement l’ADN de la montagne, le manteau Odin vous conférera un style qui se démarque à la station. Sa légère isolation et son tissu Prime10™ respirant, imperméable et conçu pour se faire remarquer,...
$439.95 $351.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
-20%
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU SUPERPOSITION POUR FEMMES ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ NOIR
ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ Née dans le froid et la superposition. Nous avons mis au point la superposition Phoenix en guise de compromis entre notre amour pour la douce chaleur que procure l’isolation Primaloft® Thermoplume et l’extensibilité des panneaux conçus ergonomiquement....
$284.95 $227.96
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

Voir 1 - 24 de 756

Les réglages des témoins sont en tout temps activés sur notre site afin de vous offrir une expérience en ligne agréable. Ça vous convient?
Vous êtes inscrits avec succès!
Cette adresse existe déjà
Infolettre