MEN'S SKI PANTS ORAGE EXODUS AMBER
ORAGE EXODUS Born cold & born to move. The Exodus Pant is tailored to provide the perfect, articulated fit to allow skiers a full-range of motion for all aspects of skiing. That means whether you’re waist-deep in powder, laying out...
$399.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS DARK CHERRY
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SHELL BIB ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLACK
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MULES ORAGE YETI BLACK
ORAGE YETI Your feet deserve relief. Turn any backcountry hut trip, winter camping or apres-ski into a luxurious experience with the Yeti Mule, a ultra-light insulated slipper with a cushioned foam footbed and and non-slip sole. Item: J50969
$79.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS AMBER
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS BLACK
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING PANTS ORAGE PHOENIX DEEP BLUE
ORAGE PHOENIX Never worry about getting chilly buns again. For those born cold, the Phoenix Pant is simply the warmest layering option for your legs. Period. Using lightweight, Primaloft Thermoplume insulation, we’ve created a top-notch layering piece that is perfect...
$229.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
New
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Sold Out
New
BEANIE ORAGE DAVIS DARK LEAF
ORAGE DAVIS A returning favourite to the lineup, the Davis Beanie is a cold weather essential with a tall fit and a just-right stretch fabric design you'll love to wear to ward off the elements. Item: J50903
$29.95
SALOPETTE ISOLÉE ORAGE LEEDS NOIR
ORAGE LEEDS Item: J10605-N101
$369.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SYNTHETIC DOWN JACKET ORAGE RIYA BLACK
ORAGE RIYA Born cold - and twice as ready for anything. The Women’s Riya Jacket features twice the normal amount of Warm Sd (synthetic down) insulation that is normally used in women’s ski jackets, making it one of the warmest...
$484.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CHICA BLACK
ORAGE CHICA Born cold - and to flatter. The 2022 Women’s Chica Pant was designed with the intention of being the best fitting pair of ski pants you’ll ever wear. The flattering cut was engineered to provide perfect articulation while...
$284.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SHELL BIB ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Born cold and born again. Making its return for 2022 is the Gibson Bib pant, one of the toughest, most rugged backcountry bibs ever built for skiers. The Dermizax® 3-ply shell fabric and articulated fit results...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CLARA AMBER
ORAGE CLARA Born cold - and to move. Designed for movement, the Clara Pant features our Dermizax® 2-ply stretch fabric allowing for truly natural and unrestricted articulation and angulation on the hill. The flattering cut and modern fit has made...
$399.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING PANTS ORAGE PHOENIX BLACK
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S JACKET ORAGE MORRISON GILLTEK™ BLACK
ORAGE MORRISON GILLTEK™ Born cold and born out of innovation. Utilizing Gilltek technology, this puffy jacket combines warmth with breathability in a lightweight package. When you're still, the “Gills” lay flat and provide a comfortable insulating layer, yet, when you're...
$284.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S PANTS ORAGE TUNDRA HYBRID BLACK
ORAGE TUNDRA Born for the very coldest days on the mountain, the Tundra Pant provides the type of warmth that could only be engineered in the dark, cold winters of Quebec. If you’re the type of skier who insists on...
$229.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
MEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE SPURR 3L BLACK EMBOSSED
ORAGE SPURR 3L Born cold in the backcountry? This jacket has your back. The 3-ply Dermizax(R) shell fabric of the Spurr Jacket makes it one of the most dependably waterproof jackets available in 2022. Field tested in the backcountry of...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Born cold but (fun)tional. This sleek new silhouette emphasizes our commitment to style and protection. An asymmetric front pocket stores all of your daily necessities for a day on the hill. Side zips make slipping it on...
$639.95
Add to cart
Cancel

Show 1 - 24 of 28

Cookies are at all time activated on this site. Is that good for you?
You're now subscribed!
Email already existing
Newsletter

Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON DE SKI POUR HOMMES ORAGE EXODUS AMBRE
ORAGE EXODUS Né dans le froid, conçu pour bouger.Le pantalon Exodus a été conçu pour offrir la coupe articulée parfaite permettant aux skieurs d’effectuer une gamme complète de mouvements dans toutes les situations inhérentes au sport. Que vous soyez enseveli...
$399.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS DARK CHERRY
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE COQUILLE POUR HOMMES ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L NOIR
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MULES ORAGE YETI NOIR
ORAGE YETI Vos pieds méritent ce qu’il y a de mieux. Transformez n’importe quelle aventure en refuge, camping hivernal ou après-ski en une expérience luxueuse avec les mules Yeti ; une pantoufle super légère dotée d’une semelle intérieure en mousse...
$79.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS AMBRE
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS NOIR
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pantalon pour femmes Orage Phoenix Deep Blue
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Épuisé
Nouveau
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Épuisé
Nouveau
TUQUE ORAGE DAVIS DARK LEAF
ORAGE DAVIS Parmi vos favorites, la tuque Davis est de retour cette année. Essentielle par temps froid, elle est dotée d’une coupe allongée et d’un tissu parfaitement extensible que vous adorerez porter pour braver les journées hivernales. Item: J50903
$29.95
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE ISOLÉE ORAGE LEEDS NOIR
ORAGE LEEDS Item: J10605-N101
$369.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU DE DUVET SYNTHÉTIQUE POUR FEMMES ORAGE RIYA NOIR
ORAGE RIYA Né dans le froid et prêt à tout, le manteau Riya comporte deux fois plus d’isolant Warm SD (duvet synthétique) qu’habituellement utilisé pour les manteaux de ski pour femmes, il est donc l’un des manteaux Orage les plus...
$484.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CHICA NOIR
ORAGE CHICA Né pour le froid, avec la coupe parfaite. Le pantalon pour femmes Chica version 2022 a été conçu dans l'optique d'être le meilleur pantalon de ski disponible sur le marché grâce à son ajustement impeccable. La coupe seyante...
$284.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE COQUILLE POUR HOMMES ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X GIBSON 3L Née dans le froid et née à nouveau. La salopette Gibson effectue un retour en 2022. Assurément l’une des salopettes de hors-piste parmi les plus robustes et résistantes jamais confectionnées pour les skieurs. Le tissu 3...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CLARA AMBRE
ORAGE CLARA Né pour le foid et pour bouger, le pantalon Clara confectionné en Dermizax® 2 plis extensible permet tous les mouvements naturels sans restrictions aux articulations et angulations du corps sur la pente. La coupe seyante et moderne du...
$399.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE PHOENIX NOIR
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU POUR HOMMES ORAGE MORRISON GILLTEK™ NOIR
ORAGE MORRISON GILLTEK™ Né de l'innovation, dans le froid. Utilisant la technologie Gilltek™, cette doudoune allie chaleur et respirabilité en toute légèreté. Lorsque vous êtes immobile, les « branchies » sont à plat et fournissent une couche isolante confortable, et...
$284.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR HOMMES ORAGE TUNDRA HYBRID NOIR
ORAGE TUNDRA Né pour les journées les plus froides sur la montagne, le pantalon Tundra procure le type de chaleur requis pour affronter la froideur extrême des hivers québécois. Si vous êtes le type de skieur qui insiste pour attraper...
$229.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR HOMMES ORAGE SPURR 3L BLACK EMBOSSED
ORAGE SPURR 3L Né dans le froid, mais surtout pour explorer l'arrière-pays. Le tissu 3 plis Dermizax® du Spurr en fait la coquille le plus fiable qu’on puisse offrir en 2022. Testé en hors-piste dans le nord-ouest du Pacifique et...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Née dans le froid, conçue pour un plaisir fonctionnel. Cette silhouette élégante souligne notre engagement en matière de style et de protection. Une poche avant asymétrique vous permet de ranger tous vos besoins quotidiens pour une journée...
$639.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

Voir 1 - 24 de 28

Les réglages des témoins sont en tout temps activés sur notre site afin de vous offrir une expérience en ligne agréable. Ça vous convient?
Vous êtes inscrits avec succès!
Cette adresse existe déjà
Infolettre