Sold Out
New
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Born cold, light & ready to layer. The Panorama Jacket is a heavy-duty, waterproof Dermizax® 3-Ply shell designed for backcountry and on-piste all-condition skiing. Lighter than an insulated jacket, the Panorama provides ample room for layering...
$659.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SHELL JACKET ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Born cold but (fun)tional. This sleek new silhouette emphasizes our commitment to style and protection. An asymmetric front pocket stores all of your daily necessities for a day on the hill. Side zips make slipping it on...
$639.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BIB ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Born cold - and out of bounds. For expeditions that might lead you well outside resort boundaries, the Cliff Bib was designed to offer premium climate control and protection from the elements. Featuring our 3-ply Dermizax®...
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
Poc
PARKA POUR FEMMES POC LOFT URANIUM BLACK
POC LOFT W URANIUM BLACK Item: 51083
$599.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S SYNTHETIC DOWN JACKET ORAGE RIYA BLACK
ORAGE RIYA Born cold - and twice as ready for anything. The Women’s Riya Jacket features twice the normal amount of Warm Sd (synthetic down) insulation that is normally used in women’s ski jackets, making it one of the warmest...
$484.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CLARA AMBER
ORAGE CLARA Born cold - and to move. Designed for movement, the Clara Pant features our Dermizax® 2-ply stretch fabric allowing for truly natural and unrestricted articulation and angulation on the hill. The flattering cut and modern fit has made...
$399.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
MITAINES LEKI WC RACE TI S SPEED BLACK/ICE LEMON
LEKI WC RACE TI S SPEED Ski racing and a close cooperation with top athletes are part of LEKI’s DNA. The gloves of the Race TI S Speed System series were developed in close cooperation with sports professionals. This mitten...
$319.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
JACKET THE NORTH FACE W DRYZZLE FUTURELIGHT™ BLACK
THE NORTH FACE W DRYZZLE FUTURELIGHT™ The slim-fit Women’s Dryzzle FUTURELIGHT™ Jacket features our premium breathable-waterproof technology, three zip-secure pockets and an adjustable hood. An internal stow pocket also gives you the perfect place to stash it when the weather...
$309.95
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S PANTS ORAGE CHICA BLACK
ORAGE CHICA Born cold - and to flatter. The 2022 Women’s Chica Pant was designed with the intention of being the best fitting pair of ski pants you’ll ever wear. The flattering cut was engineered to provide perfect articulation while...
$284.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING JACKET ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ BLACK
ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ Born cold - and to layer. We built the Phoenix Layering piece as a compromise between our love of lightweight but toasty Primaloft® Thermoplume insulation and ergonomically designed stretch panels. Two zippered front pockets provide ample storage...
$284.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Poc
MANTEAU POC COALESCE W URANIUM BLACK
POC COALESCE W URANIUM BLACK Item: 51065
$259.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
GANTS LEKI RACE COACH C-TECH S BLACK/ICE LEMON
LEKI RACE COACH C-TECH S Do you want to race and need a glove that is tactile enough to support your movements while providing maximum safety? Then Race Coach C-Tech S is the best choice for you. This sporty glove...
$239.99
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING PANTS ORAGE PHOENIX DEEP BLUE
ORAGE PHOENIX Never worry about getting chilly buns again. For those born cold, the Phoenix Pant is simply the warmest layering option for your legs. Period. Using lightweight, Primaloft Thermoplume insulation, we’ve created a top-notch layering piece that is perfect...
$229.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S LAYERING PANTS ORAGE PHOENIX BLACK
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BASELAYER SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW BLACK MARBLE WASH
SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW For all your cold-weather pursuits, your skin will love a baselayer that offers warmth and breathability. This ZQ-certified Merino wool crew shirt does just that. On top of that, it’s designed with comfort...
$144.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BASELAYER SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW ROSE MARBLE WASH
SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW For all your cold-weather pursuits, your skin will love a baselayer that offers warmth and breathability. This ZQ-certified Merino wool crew shirt does just that. On top of that, it’s designed with comfort...
$144.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BASELAYER BOTTOM MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 BLACK
MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 Made to move, the Cascade provides all the warmth of merino with a 4-way stretch. Cascade has been designed to keep its shape and last longer.  SPECIFICATIONS Merino Flex 200 Mons slim fit Full...
$129.95
Add to cart
Cancel
New
Add to cart
Cancel
WOMEN'S BASELAYER MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 LS BLACK
MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 LS Made to move, the Cascade provides all the warmth of merino with a 4-way stretch. Cascade has been designed to keep its shape and last longer. SPECIFICATIONS Merino Flex 200 Mons slim fit...
$129.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
MITTENS RACER MELY 3 BLACK
RACER MELY 3 NOIR Envie d’un nid douillet pour vos mains ? MELY 3 est faite pour vous. Une riche isolation en duvet d’oie lui offre un niveau de confort et de chaleur exceptionnel. L’insert POLYMAX® assure une excellente imperméabilité....
$119.99
Add to cart
Cancel

Show 1 - 24 of 75

Cookies are at all time activated on this site. Is that good for you?
You're now subscribed!
Email already existing
Newsletter

Épuisé
Nouveau
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X PANORAMA 3L Née dans le froid et prêt pour le multicouches. Nouvelle en 2022, la coquille Panorama est une coquille robuste, respirante et extensible. Doté de la membrane Dermizax® 3 plis, cette coquille est conçue pour toutes les...
$659.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU COQUILLE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT DEEP BLUE
ORAGE MTN-X TORNGAT Née dans le froid, conçue pour un plaisir fonctionnel. Cette silhouette élégante souligne notre engagement en matière de style et de protection. Une poche avant asymétrique vous permet de ranger tous vos besoins quotidiens pour une journée...
$639.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L BLUE MOON
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L ARTIC
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
SALOPETTE POUR FEMMES ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L CHERRY
ORAGE MTN-X CLIFF 3L Née dans le froid, et le hors-piste. Pour les expéditions qui pourraient vous mener au-delà des frontières du centre de ski, le design de la salopette Cliff a été conçu pour régler la température du corps...
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Poc
PARKA POUR FEMMES POC LOFT URANIUM BLACK
POC LOFT W URANIUM BLACK Item: 51083
$599.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU DE DUVET SYNTHÉTIQUE POUR FEMMES ORAGE RIYA NOIR
ORAGE RIYA Né dans le froid et prêt à tout, le manteau Riya comporte deux fois plus d’isolant Warm SD (duvet synthétique) qu’habituellement utilisé pour les manteaux de ski pour femmes, il est donc l’un des manteaux Orage les plus...
$484.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CLARA AMBRE
ORAGE CLARA Né pour le foid et pour bouger, le pantalon Clara confectionné en Dermizax® 2 plis extensible permet tous les mouvements naturels sans restrictions aux articulations et angulations du corps sur la pente. La coupe seyante et moderne du...
$399.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MITAINES LEKI WC RACE TI S SPEED BLACK/ICE LEMON
LEKI WC RACE TI S SPEED L’ADN de LEKI est faite du ski alpin professionnel et de la collaboration avec les meilleurs athlètes. Ces gants de la série Race TI S Speed System sont issus de notre collaboration avec les...
$319.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU POUR FEMMES THE NORTH FACE DRYZZLE FUTURELIGHT™ NOIR
THE NORTH FACE W DRYZZLE FUTURELIGHT™ La veste Slim Fit Dryzzle FUTURELIGHTMC pour femmes est dotée de notre technologie imperméable et respirante haut de gamme, de trois poches zippées sécurisées et d’une capuche réglable. Une poche de rangement interne vous...
$309.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE CHICA NOIR
ORAGE CHICA Né pour le froid, avec la coupe parfaite. Le pantalon pour femmes Chica version 2022 a été conçu dans l'optique d'être le meilleur pantalon de ski disponible sur le marché grâce à son ajustement impeccable. La coupe seyante...
$284.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MANTEAU SUPERPOSITION POUR FEMMES ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ NOIR
ORAGE PHOENIX GILLTEK™ Née dans le froid et la superposition. Nous avons mis au point la superposition Phoenix en guise de compromis entre notre amour pour la douce chaleur que procure l’isolation Primaloft® Thermoplume et l’extensibilité des panneaux conçus ergonomiquement....
$284.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Poc
MANTEAU POC COALESCE W URANIUM BLACK
POC COALESCE W URANIUM BLACK Item: 51065
$259.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
GANTS LEKI RACE COACH C-TECH S BLACK/ICE LEMON
LEKI RACE COACH C-TECH S Do you want to race and need a glove that is tactile enough to support your movements while providing maximum safety? Then Race Coach C-Tech S is the best choice for you. This sporty glove...
$239.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pantalon pour femmes Orage Phoenix Deep Blue
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PANTALON POUR FEMMES ORAGE PHOENIX NOIR
ORAGE PHOENIX Ne craignez plus d’avoir les fesses gelées. Le pantalon Phoenix est le vêtement multicouche le plus chaud pour les jambes que vous pourrez trouver. Nous avons utilisé l’isolant léger Primaloft® Thermoplume pour en faire le vêtement multicouche le...
$229.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
COUCHE DE BASE POUR FEMMES SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW BLACK MARBLE WASH
SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW Quelles que soient vos excursions par temps froid, votre peau a besoin d’une couche de base chaude et respirante. Le chandail à encolure ronde en laine mérinos certifiée ZQ est là pour ça....
$144.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
COUCHE DE BASE POUR FEMMES SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW ROSE MARBLE WASH
SMARTWOOL MERINO 250 PLANT-BASED DYE LOGO CREW Quelles que soient vos excursions par temps froid, votre peau a besoin d’une couche de base chaude et respirante. Le chandail à encolure ronde en laine mérinos certifiée ZQ est là pour ça....
$144.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
CALEÇON POUR FEMMES MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 BLACK
MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 Made to move, the Cascade provides all the warmth of merino with a 4-way stretch. Cascade has been designed to keep its shape and last longer.  SPECIFICATIONS Merino Flex 200 Mons slim fit Full...
$129.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nouveau
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
COUCHE ISOLANTE POUR FEMMES MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 LS BLACK
MONS ROYALE CASCADE MERINO FLEX 200 LS Made to move, the Cascade provides all the warmth of merino with a 4-way stretch. Cascade has been designed to keep its shape and last longer. SPECIFICATIONS Merino Flex 200 Mons slim fit...
$129.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
MITAINES RACER MELY 3 NOIR
RACER MELY 3 NOIR Envie d’un nid douillet pour vos mains ? MELY 3 est faite pour vous. Une riche isolation en duvet d’oie lui offre un niveau de confort et de chaleur exceptionnel. L’insert POLYMAX® assure une excellente imperméabilité....
$119.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler

Voir 1 - 24 de 75

Les réglages des témoins sont en tout temps activés sur notre site afin de vous offrir une expérience en ligne agréable. Ça vous convient?
Vous êtes inscrits avec succès!
Cette adresse existe déjà
Infolettre